Kanye to The banner

1 - 20 of 37 Posts

·
Premium Member
31,920 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Honestly, I would die to be in this position cuz most of my friends met ASAP and tyler and HOV and Kanye just randomly or at special occasions and im like i WOULD DIE TO BE IN THAT POSITION. And im like wat do u do? and there like i ask for a picture and i just wanna punch em. Most people either ask for a pic or ask about their upcoming releases.

Naw, seriously, if I saw a famous rapper (which i havnt yet), i would mention im a producer and give them a demo (I hold a CD of my instrumental collection everytime I go out incase shit like this happens) and give em my contact and say stuff about my production. Then if i have time a picture :cmon:

But forreal id die to do that.

And the CD is vinyl too :smug:

·
Registered
7,637 Posts
ILLA said:
And the CD is vinyl too :smug:
D: impossible

Anyway yeah I've met Tyler and the majority of OF (briefly lol) but it was a meet n greet thing not random chance

It could be a huge boost but the they also probably just been given 9 CDs before your beat tape from really wanna shitty rappers etc and might not listen to it
Or else Ye signs you to GOOD and shit is cash

But yeah it sounds clever to always have a CD just in case haha
There's nobody famous where I live tho so yeah lol

And I'd get a picture cos it's awesome. But I wouldn't want to be a bitch and just crowd them in the street watevs in tired :)

·
Premium Member
31,920 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
hobbes said:
D: impossible

Anyway yeah I've met Tyler and the majority of OF (briefly lol) but it was a meet n greet thing not random chance

It could be a huge boost but the they also probably just been given 9 CDs before your beat tape from really wanna shitty rappers etc and might not listen to it
Or else Ye signs you to GOOD and shit is cash

But yeah it sounds clever to always have a CD just in case haha
There's nobody famous where I live tho so yeah lol