Kanye to The banner

Weezer - Death To False Metal (11/2/2010)

1478 Views 2 Replies 3 Participants Last post by  18

The project, originally known as Odds and Ends was first mentioned by Brian Bell on KROQ when Weezer performed on Kevin and Bean's morning show during the summer of 2008. Rivers Cuomo said that the tracks are "great songs, great recordings, but for some reason they didn't make the final cut for a record. And like the Alone record, they span a vast period of time from the very beginning of our career in the early '90s right up to the present day. But I have no idea when that would come out. It's just another fun project to do." The album is to be simultaneously released with the deluxe edition of Pinkerton.
Stream: http://mog.com/promos/premiere

1. "Turning Up The Radio" - 3:37
2. "I Don't Want Your Loving" - 3:03
3. "Blowin' My Stack" - 3:44
4. "Losing My Mind" - 4:02
5. "Everyone" - 2:49
6. "I'm a Robot" - 2:31
7. "Trampoline" - 2:45
8. "Odd Couple" - 3:07
9. "Auto-Pilot" - 2:57
10. "Un-Break My Heart" (Toni Braxton cover) - 4:11
See less See more
1 - 1 of 3 Posts
1 - 1 of 3 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.