Kanye to The banner

1 - 20 of 24 Posts

·
Registered
7,259 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
If you do not already know what the ART of pickup is about, I suggest you do some research because you are missing out on ALOT of very useful stuff. I myself am not a PICK UP ARTIST of any sort (no shit ) but rather a PICK UP AMATEUR, I do however posses plentiful knowledge both in field and out of field (by field I mean being around women in general). At about the beginning of this year, I studied and researched vigorously what PICKUP was really all about. By the end of my little "study" sessions I would go out or whenever I was out, I would then test the new concepts and unsurprisingly  :yar:, I had some success. I got to number close a few girls. I didn't lead to anything because I had no aspirations of taking the girls out or anything since I had NO MONEY, OR CAR. Right now I have been off my game completely and as a result I usually get an immense amount of pressure put on me (by myself) every time I see a possible "opening". I still do not have any money or a car but I am about to change that. (Just got a good job). I am curious to see what contributions you guys can make be it experience in field or any tips you can provide.

I will try to update this section as I progress and refresh on any new things I have learned. If any of you guys want to know some good names to research out there, here is a list of some of the legends.

-Neil Strauss
-Mystery
-Tyler Durden
-Matador
-Lovedrop (My personal favorite)( he looks sooooooooooooooooooo average but he gets ALOT OF PLAY)
-Prophet

:datass:

"Cause you know life is what we make it and a chance is like a picture, it'd be nice if you'd just take it." - Drake

·
Registered
7,259 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
I see.. SMH. ARE ANY OF YOU GUYS GETTING PLAY OR TALKING TO A GIRL OR SOMN ??
anyone at all??? anyone talking to a girl but can't really get her to see you like you'd wish ??

·
Registered
7,259 Posts
Discussion Starter #3