Kanye to The banner
1 - 20 of 386 Posts

·
Banned
19,822 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I'm procrastinating on some homework again so I decided I'd make another story time sorta thread, except this time it aint as funny and I was kinda looking for advice. I couldn't get it off my mind so as usual I put my thoughts on KTT.

If you read the story on how I lost my virginity recently you've read about this girl already (link if you want a funny story: http://www.kanyetothe.com/forum/index.php?topic=4588577.msg304122257;topicseen#msg304122257). It's the girl that I made out with the night before and went home with but didn't fuck, the one I said I was gonna try and finish my business with.

I'm still a freshman in college obviously, turned 19 a couple months ago. I dropped from pledging a mediocre fraternity halfway through the pledge process last semester. She's a sophomore and in debatably the hottest sorority on campus -- obviously she's hot too. But anyway I met this girl at a bar and started making out with her later that night, and she ending up bringing me home with her. We were both trashed, and she basically passed out right away so we didn't fuck. Woke up the next morning with the biggest hangover ever but that's besides the point.

I felt a weird connection with her when I was with her that night though. Like normally when I'll make out with a girl downtown at the bars, it will just be making out. But we were making out and having short kisses and really talking. Like couple shit. It was weird, I never experienced that type of thing with a girl I had just met that night. I didn't think a lot of it the next day, but she texted me the night I was going home with the girl I ended up fucking. I woulda rather been fucking her but she was too late.