Kanye to The banner
1 - 20 of 78 Posts

·
Banned
42,375 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
TL;DR - Professor accused me of cheating despite not having any proof and asks me to take my coat off during test because she thinks I'm hiding something. Should I report her?

Today in my business calculus class we took our second test of the semester. The first test was hard as hell and only 10 out the 35 students in my class passed , me being one of them.
:hhh:
When my professor handed back last week's exam, she asked me how I passed. I told her I studied. She told me "You're lying. You didn't come to the exam review session nor did you attempt the online review. Who helped you on the test?" Now I'm pissed because I definitely cheated on last week's test but she has no right to just assume I cheated. I could not have copied someone else because every student received a different test so I look at her like
:foh:
I asked "Am I in trouble?" This bitch had the audacity to say "You had the potential to be the smartest minority student in this class but you chose to cheat" I just looked at her with the pokerface until she walked away.
:pokerface:
So today we're taking the test and I'm sitting in my usual seat, minding my business, taking the test and she comes right to my row and watches me. I see her, ignore her and keep taking my test because I have no reason to cheat today, test lowkey easy. I decide I need my calculator so I pull it out of my coat pocket and start using it.

She comes over and snatches my calculator out my hand pulls it out the case and examines to see if I have notes or devices inside the case. Now she's causing a scene (that's how I cheated last time). I couldn't help but laugh
:jordanlaff: