Kanye to The banner

1 - 20 of 33 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
49,174 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Props to Datkid

Provide links in the thread and I will update as often as possible


Lasers (3rd album) *March 8th 2011* - http://lupefiasco-lupend.blogspot.com/2010/01/audio-lupe-fiasco-on-shade-45-w-tony.html
http://lupefiasco-lupend.blogspot.com/2010/10/lupe-fiasco-lasers-official-release.html

Food & Liquor II: The Great American Rap Album (4th album) - http://lupefiasco-lupend.blogspot.com/2010/04/lupe-fiaso-writes-great-american-rap.html http://lupefiasco-lupend.blogspot.com/2010/08/new-music-lupe-fiasco-go-to-sleep.html

LupEND (Retirement Album) - http://lupefiasco-lupend.blogspot.com/2008/11/lupe-fiasco-announces-lupend-album.html

Friend of the People [Mixtape] - http://www.mtv.com/videos/news/583916/lupe-fiasco-speaks-at-fiasco-friday-rally-in-new-york.jhtml

2nd Japanese Cartoon Album - http://lupefiasco-lupend.blogspot.com/2010/07/japanese-cartoon-already-working-on-2nd.html

In The Belly of The Beast [ITJOTLOD Remix Album] - http://lupefiasco-lupend.blogspot.com/2010/08/japanese-cartoon-is-about-to-start.html

Lupe x Kanye x Pharrell [CRS]
http://lupefiasco-lupend.blogspot.com/2010/10/video-lupe-fiasco-talks-future-of-child.html#links

Reflections of a Window Washer [book] - http://lupefiasco-lupend.blogspot.com/2009/11/video-wikipedia-files-x-lupe-fiasco.html

1st Single from Lasers *Oct 26th 2010* - http://lupefiasco-lupend.blogspot.com/2010/10/first-single-for-lasers-drops-on.html

Mikkey Halsted [ft Lupe Fiasco] - You're Gone - http://lupefiasco-lupend.blogspot.com/2009/12/video-mikkey-halsted-premieres-lupe.html

Honors English [ft Lupe Fiasco] (Prod. by Needlz) - Flying High - http://twitter.com/needlz/status/19860527579

Lupe x Common - We Can Do It Now (Prod. by NO I.D.) - http://lupefiasco-lupend.blogspot.com/2010/09/lupe-fiasco-x-common-record-track-for.html

Young Buck [ft Lupe Fiasco] - My Radio - http://twitter.com/youngbuckmarley/status/25121718607

Lupe x Mistah F.A.B x Fashawn - http://twitter.com/MistahFAB/status/24968721028 http://twitter.com/MistahFAB/status/25153585780

Lupe x Rev Run - http://lupefiasco-lupend.blogspot.com/2010/01/rev-run-x-lupe-fiasco-update.html

Lupe x David Guetta - http://lupefiasco-lupend.blogspot.com/2010/05/pic-lupe-fiasco-in-studio-with-david.html

Lupe x Jay Electronica -
http://lupefiasco-lupend.blogspot.com/2010/02/jay-electronica-talks-upcoming-projects.html

Lupe x Krayzie Bone - http://lupefiasco-lupend.blogspot.com/2009/05/photo-lupe-fiasco-x-krayzie-bone.html http://lupefiasco-lupend.blogspot.com/2009/05/neptunes-x-lupe-fiasco-x-krayzie-bone.html

Lupe x Game - http://lupefiasco-lupend.blogspot.com/2010/06/video-game-says-lupe-fiasco-and-kanye.html

Lupe x Kid Cudi - http://lupefiasco-lupend.blogspot.com/2009/12/lupe-fiasco-x-kid-cudi.html

Lupe x Pharrell x Travis Barker - http://lupefiasco-lupend.blogspot.com/2010/04/update-travis-barker-x-lupe-
fiasco-x.html

Lupe x Nikki Jean - http://lupefiasco-lupend.blogspot.com/2010/02/nikki-jean-x-lupe-fiasco-new-collabo.html

Lupe x Mr. Inkredible - http://lupefiasco-lupend.blogspot.com/2010/01/mr-inkredible-x-lupe-fiasco.html

Lupe x JoJo - http://lupefiasco-lupend.blogspot.com/2009/12/jojo-x-lupe-fiasco-collabo.html

Lupe x Soulja Boy - http://lupefiasco-lupend.blogspot.com/2009/06/soulja-boy-x-lupe-fiasco.html

Lupe x James Lavelle (of UNKLE) - http://lupefiasco-lupend.blogspot.com/2010/07/dj-semtex-interviews-lupe.html
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
49,174 Posts
Discussion Starter #16
Micool said:
wow this proves this doesnt need a sticky, when all is being posted is "sticky?", "bump"
It tells you what's coming up. There's a shitload of unnecessary stickies in other sections.l
 

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
21,819 Posts
Stormo. said:
It tells you what's coming up. There's a shitload of unnecessary stickies in other sections.l
tell me where

this is something that is unnecessary because a thread will be made on every single on of the projects (if they arent already)
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
49,174 Posts
Discussion Starter #18
Micool said:
tell me where

this is something that is unnecessary because a thread will be made on every single on of the projects (if they arent already)
MLB thread

WWE thread

 

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
21,819 Posts
MLB Thread >>>

i dont know who stickied that wwe thread

sorry I hate a lot of unnecessary stickies, so stop trying to get every single one of your threads stickied. FFS
 
1 - 20 of 33 Posts
Top