Kanye to The banner

[OFFICIAL] Thursday Appreciation Thread - HAPPY 5 YEAR ANNIVERSARY

9028 Views 212 Replies 89 Participants Last post by  Mikado

Code:
[b]THURSDAY 3RD ANNIVERSARY LISTENING PARTY[/b]
[url=http://plug.dj/houseofballoons/]Plug.DJ/HouseOfBalloons[/url]
[b]Monday August 18th 4:00pm EST[/b]

The Weeknd - [i]Thursday[/i]

Time zone conversions:

London, 9:00 pm
Europe, 10:00 pm
Melbourne, 8:00 am 
Los Angeles, 1:00 pm
Chicago, 3:00 pm
New York, 4:00 pm

EVERYBODY IS INVITED
this is the official time, but we'll probably be streaming it all day
















Plug.DJ/HouseOfBalloons

reminisce and post your Thursday feels, memories, thoughts & opinions itt :p
See less See more
13
1 - 20 of 213 Posts
This was around the time I came along and become a fan :allears:
Let's see if I'll be back from school in time.
westtoronto125 said:
Didn't mention toronto
Nvm I'm drunk
emd2009 said:
1 - 20 of 213 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top