Kanye to The banner

1 - 20 of 11041 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
19,195 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Today. 12/12/12. 7:30PM EST. MSG.


LIVE STREAM starts at 7:30PM:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s5cxpRRmCg8&feature=player_embedded

[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s5cxpRRmCg8&feature=player_embedded[/youtube]

Kanye will hit the stage at:
December 12
07:37PM PST "Los Angeles"
08:37PM MST "Denver"
09:37PM CST "Chicago"
10:37PM EST "New York"

December 13
03:37AM London
04:37AM Berlin
05:37AM Turkey
07:37AM Moscow
11:37AM Beijing
12:37PM Tokyo
02:37PM Sydney

FIND WHAT TIME TO WATCH:
http://www.timezoneconverter.com/cgi-bin/tzc.tzc

Artists Performing
Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band (1st Performer),Rolling Stones, The Who,  Kanye West (10:37PM with Jeff Bhasker), Chris Martin of Coldplay, Roger Waters, Alicia Keys, Billy Joel, Dave Grohl of Foo Fighters, Eric Clapton, Bon Jovi, and Paul McCartney (Closing Performer with a finale that will be performed by multiple artists)

Presenters
Susan Sarandon, Chris Rock, Kristen Stewart, Quentin Tarantino, Brian Williams, Jessica Chastain, Chelsea Clinton, Jake Gyllenhaal, Seth Meyers, Jon Stewart, Karlie Kloss, Bobby Monyihan, Leonardo DiCaprio, Jimmy Fallon, P Diddy, Billy Crystal, Adam Sandler, Steve Buscemi, and more.

Producers
Jim Dolan, Harvey Weinstein, John Sykes and David Saltzman.

STREAMING WEBSITES
AOL http://www.spinner.com/2012/12/12/sandy-benefit-stream/
YouTube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s5cxpRRmCg8&feature=player_embedded
Amctv.com
Clear Channel Media and Entertainment
Clear Channel Outdoor
Cookingchannel.com
Crackle
epixHD.com
EW.com
Foxmoviechannel.com
NBA.com
Fuse.tv
Hulu
Ifc.com
iHeartRadio
InStyle.com
Livewellnetwork.com
MTV.com
Myspace
Ovationtv.com
People.com
Sundancechannel.com
Time.com
Vevo
VH1.com
Wetv.com
Yahoo
VH1.com

US TELEVISION CHANNELS
AMC
AXS TV
BIO
Bloomberg
Cooking Channel
Destination America
Discovery Fit & Health
ENCORE
EPIX
FX Movie Channel
FEARnet
Fuse
G4
Hallmark Movie Channel
HBO
HBO Latino
IFC
ION Television
Lifetime Real Women
Live Well Network
Military History
MSG
MSG Plus
MUNDOFOX
NJTV
Palladia
PlumTV
SHOWTIME 2
Smithsonian Channel
Sundance Channel
THIRTEEN
VH1 Classic
WEtv
WLIW
WLNY
WPSG/The CW Philly
Wealth TV

INTERNATIONAL TELEVISION CHANNELS
A+E International
The American Forces Network
AXN
Belgacom
CyfrowyPolsat
Direct TV Brazil
Direct TV Latin America
Direct TV Pan Americana
Fox International Channels’ worldwide networks
GlobosatMultishow
HBO (Latin America)
ITI Neovision
MGM Latino
Movie Networks Australia
37 MTV Channels
Numericable
RTL
SGT JAMBOX
Sony Entertainment Television
SPIN
Sundance Channel Asia
Sundance Channel Europe
Telehit-Televisa
Telenet
VH1 Brasil
WE tv Asia
YES Drama

About 121212 Concert & Robin Hood Foundation:
Clear Channel Media and Entertainment, The Madison Square Garden Company and The Weinstein Company—the same group that produced and sponsored the historic 9/11 benefit “The Concert for New York City”—have come together once again to present "12.12.12" the Concert For Sandy Relief.

This special one night only live music event will help provide assistance to the millions of people throughout the tri-state area who have been affected by Hurricane Sandy. "12.12.12" the Concert For Sandy Relief will occur on December 12, 2012 at Madison Square Garden.

Stage Set-Up:
http://instagram.com/p/TGzEE3GuKr/
https://mobile.twitter.com/121212Concert/status/278570163836698626/photos

Pre-Order Link for 121212 Live CD:
ftp://www.itunes.com/121212

121212 Links:
Twitter: @121212Concert
Official Site: www.121212concert.org
Ticketmaster Link: http://m.ticketmaster.com/121212-The-Concert-For-Sandy-Relief-tickets/artist/1805929

Kanye's Performance is 10:37PM:
https://mobile.twitter.com/JeffBhasker/status/278892301646954498




Special thanks to Barry Bonds, kpilkington86, SeanB, and Lil Kim...Jong Un for providing the Live viewing info, iTunes pre-order, images of set-up, and insight on order of acts :h5:
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
19,195 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
YeezyDoesIT said:
why did they lock the original thread?
My guess is it was too confusing with all of the posts dating back from a month ago to today. Many questions asked had been answered and people just coming on were getting confused.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
19,195 Posts
Discussion Starter #16
Sickham said:
anyone know wich links is workin for germany/europe ...
is the youtube stream for al countrys?
Im working on providing a link but none seem to be out yet. I want a reputable one like YouTube.
 
1 - 20 of 11041 Posts
Top