Kanye to The banner
1 - 20 of 96 Posts

486 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·

Photography: Dareen Hussein
Art Direction/Design: Marcus Deely

It's finally here. I named this album 3AM because I stay up late to write all the time. I've always felt that those times when I'm sitting late at night, alone with my own thoughts, are when I'm the most honest with myself. Everything I've been trying to forget about or ignore comes to the surface and I'm forced to deal with it. In that spirit, this album is probably my most honest to date, and that's something that I'm really proud of. This is everything that's been inside of me for the past year, and I hope the people who listen to it can get something from it.

Wake up. It's 3AM.


1. Believe In Me (Prod. by Drew Beat)
2. No Time To Waste (Prod. by Ishaq Fahim)
3. Kiefer Suicide (Prod. by Ishaq Fahim)
4. Dichotomy (Prod. by Ishaq Fahim)
5. Centuries (Prod. by M-Trey)
6. Content (Prod. by Rollie)
7. Twelve (Prod. by Tijmen)
8. A Chance (Prod. by Rollie)
9. Nomad (Prod. by Philosophy)
10. We Will Not Become What We Mean To You (Prod. by Ishaq Fahim)
11. The Lonely Ones (Prod. by CJ The Genesis)

Ex. Prod. by M-Trey, Jan Galvez & CJ The Genesis
Mixed and Mastered by CJ The Genesis


Nomad (Music Video) (Directed/Edited by M-Trey)
1 - 20 of 96 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.