Kanye to The banner
1 - 20 of 25 Posts

·
Registered
81,499 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
aight some context, I spent the first 3 years of HS being extremely overweight. I was popular af but I couldn't BAG girls, I just became MAD cool with them and they were comfortable around me. Fuck that. So I started working out last year and I've been doing insanity for the last 2 months so now I'm in ridiculous shape tbh

so this girl I'm feeling and our mutual friends were at a graduation kickback we were having, and she never really seems to respond when I flirt with her. I think she liked me way back sophomore year but I missed all the signals I THINK she was giving off, so she seemed to not entertain my flirting anymore. I assumed she was done with me

recently she's been more touchy feely though even though she's still type cold to me sometimes. So today We were all blazed and she's sitting near me and she grasps my knee and asks if I have gum, and I'm like no and go back to looking at my phone, wondering if that meant anything

then later she's standing next to me while I'm signing some other girls yearbook, and we just stood there awkwardly for a little until she walked away. At this point I'm punching myself in the face mentally. But then I had to leave the party shortly after, and she gave me like an awkward, reluctant hug

so I feel like I fucked up again this chance with this girl I JUST redeemed myself with. Should I text her and ask her to hang out? We don't have school again until wednesday and I have extra bud.

Also.... what the fuck do I do to establish that I'm tryna get at her, without it being awkward if she rejects it? Honestly I'm not too good with this shit since no girls really gave me attention until recently and now I'm realizing that I don't know how to handle these moments and this is gonna FUCK ME UP in this situation and going onto college. Fam help

·
Premium Member
6,588 Posts
Is the girl like this with other guys?