Kanye to The banner

1 - 20 of 24 Posts

·
Registered
714 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Anyone in here into interior design/architecture etc? If so please post different accounts, websites you follow. I love modern simplistic design and am looking for some inspo for my new apt. Thanks

·
Registered
2,539 Posts
I'm an architect and interior designer. Pintrest & Archdaily are great resources. I send all my clients there.

·
Registered
5,848 Posts
Same here, I move in 3 weeks.
Everything I really want is braking my pockets so I'm just making the best out of it all.

Good luck

·
Registered
714 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Dorian Grape said:
I'm an architect and interior designer. Pintrest & Archdaily are great resources. I send all my clients there.
Thanks man, been lurking around pintrest a bit I'll check out archdaily. What company do you work for if you don't mind me asking, I would love to check out your work

buddaabuddaa said:
Same here, I move in 3 weeks.
Everything I really want is braking my pockets so I'm just making the best out of it all.

Good luck
I hear that. I have accumulated some decent pieces but there a definitely a few things I want to update. What kinda stuff you looking at?

·
Registered
5,848 Posts
undefined said:
Thanks man, been lurking around pintrest a bit I'll check out archdaily. What company do you work for if you don't mind me asking, I would love to check out your work

I hear that. I have accumulated some decent pieces but there a definitely a few things I want to update. What kinda stuff you looking at?
I was going for an artistic point, where I'd have more space for fuckery; more of a modern minimalistic POV, but instead I'm making it work with treasures I'm finding from Craig's list and Ikea

·
Registered
5,747 Posts
undefined said:

out of curiosity, what pieces? I'm not too familiar with high-end furniture except for Raf and Rick

·
Registered
714 Posts
Discussion Starter #8