Kanye to The banner

If ALL the leftover songs leak, are you gonna listen to the original arrangement?

1874 Views 34 Replies 25 Participants Last post by  Jack
1 Hell Of A Life  
2 Dark Fantasy  
3 Power  
4 Chain Heavy  
5 Ghetto University  
6 That’s My Bitch  
7 Runaway  
8 Lost In The World  
9 Gorgeous  
10 Monster  
11 Holding Me Back  
12 Devil In A New Dress  
13 The Joy  
14 So Appauled  
15 Blame Game  
16 Sweat On My Face

Of course the original album wouldn't have changes that have been made, [like features, additional production] but anyone besides me gonna make a playlist of the original tracklist to see how the album couldve sounded?
See less See more
21 - 35 of 35 Posts
Man eat a dick lol its just making a fucking playlist,
y'all act like I'm changing the album in retail myself stfu with that
See less See more
nope, record for hype was never a tracklist, just the fact it doesnt end with lost in the world (the perfect way to end this album) says it all - it was just a bunch of no-order songs for hype to hear

***** is that spanglish?  :rage:
iHateFJ said:
do you even know if this songs were even suppose to be on the album?
to begin with..... the album its what it is now respect kanye's decisions
Can people stop acting like Kanye is god...Jesus.
See less See more
If all the original tracks leaks I'll assemble this as a playlist yeah. For the moment I keep telling myself them joints aren't on the album because they're just not that good. No matter how tight Ye's verse at Facebook HQ were.
Cliché Guevara said:
Can people stop acting like Kanye is god...Jesus.
that's what I'm saying, people take this shit TOO serious
Well we dont even know if Kanye was intending to put the tracks in that order...
21 - 35 of 35 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.