Kanye to The banner

If ALL the leftover songs leak, are you gonna listen to the original arrangement?

1872 Views 34 Replies 25 Participants Last post by  Jack
1 Hell Of A Life  
2 Dark Fantasy  
3 Power  
4 Chain Heavy  
5 Ghetto University  
6 That’s My Bitch  
7 Runaway  
8 Lost In The World  
9 Gorgeous  
10 Monster  
11 Holding Me Back  
12 Devil In A New Dress  
13 The Joy  
14 So Appauled  
15 Blame Game  
16 Sweat On My Face

Of course the original album wouldn't have changes that have been made, [like features, additional production] but anyone besides me gonna make a playlist of the original tracklist to see how the album couldve sounded?
See less See more
1 - 2 of 35 Posts
Yeah I'll make a seperate playlist or something, not in place of the album, but just to see how it'd sound. And plus, once the album drops, we'll already have 3/4 of the record for hype.
All we need is That's My Bitch, Chain Heavy, Holding Me Back, and Sweat on my Face. if we get those we'll eventually have the whole cd.
1 - 2 of 35 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.