Kanye to The banner

1 - 20 of 24 Posts

·
Registered
3,104 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Ight, let me give some quick background info-

2 summers ago, I graduated and there was this fine ass brown girl who was going to be a junior. We started texting early that summer but idk why i wasn't interested, tried to go for it in August but nothing rlly happened, didnt have much time before i went to school

After like October, I stopped snapping and texting her, really no point since I was pretty far away for college.

Now, she just graduated and she's looking even more bad so I'm trynna reinitiate and get some :denzel:

I just really haven't texted, or snapped her in like 20 months... And I unfollowed her from Twitter lol (I was cleansing my twitter of people I didn't really fuck with)

Any thoughts on how I should hit her up? She got a new phone a while ago and doesn't have my # anymore, so if I texted her she'd be like "who dis" and I feel like that kills the vibe.

Snapchat the way to go? Help me out fam

·
Registered
3,104 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
doggy BEAR said:

Failed me every time
Yeah, I feel like a general snap of me making a comment on something might not get a reply, and sometimes not getting a reply doesn't even mean she's not interested.

I feel like a version of hey would just start it up and go from there but there might be things I haven't considered that'll pop up :khaled:

·
Registered
5,060 Posts
metsfan96 said:
why its a no bueno idea
I tried doing this a few weeks ago and they didn't even reply :jordanlaff: ( :jordancry: )

I mean I guess there's a reasonwhy we haven't talked in a while but :mm:

·
Registered
10,544 Posts
metsfan96 said:
why its a no bueno idea
Here's how it's gonna go:

you gonna hit her back, she gonna ignore you, you gonna catch feelings (if you haven't already), then you gonna feel dumb for hitting her up and start tryna figure out where you messed up thinking "what if I had done this"