Kanye to The banner

Album Done: Final Tracklist!

12918 Views 388 Replies 197 Participants Last post by  cantsingh


1. Dark Fantasy
2. Gorgeous
3. Power
4. All of the Lights (Interlude)
5. All of the Lights
6. Monster
7. So Appalled
8. Devil in a New Dress
9. Runaway.
10. Hell of a Life
11. Blame Game/The Best Birthday
12. Lost In The World
13. Who Will Survive In America
See less See more
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 389 Posts
doesn't have the bonus tracks though... he's still keeping a few surprises
All of the Lights interlude and Who Will Survive in America look like the only additions/...
I'm guessing no mamas bf or chain heavy
who will survive in america is the speech i think
All of The Lights (Interlude)/The Be..../Who Will Survive in America are the added songs.
Hopefully "Chain Heavy" and "Momma's Boyfriend" still make it as bonus tracks or released for GOOD Fridays.
1 - 20 of 389 Posts
Not open for further replies.