Big Sean’s “Finally Famous” Tracklist Revealed

With just three more weeks until it’s June 28th release, the tracklist to Big Sean’s debut album, Finally Famous: The Album, has been revealed via Complex.

With No I.D. doing most of the production, this 12 track album (and 4 bonus tracks) will have that G.O.O.D Music vibe. As expected the final list of guest features is impressive with names like Kanye West, Pharrell, Lupe Fiasco, The Dream, Chris Brown, John Legend, Wiz Khalifa, Rick Ross, Pusha-T, Dwele, Chiddy Bang and Roscoe Dash.

After three and a half years in the making, Big Sean is just about ready to finally become famous.

1. “Intro” Produced by: Kevin Randolph, Key Wane
2. “I Do It” Produced by: No I.D., The Legendary Traxster
3. “My Last” f/ Chris Brown Produced by: No I.D.
4. “Don’t Tell Me You Love Me” Produced by: No I.D.
5. “Wait For Me” f/ Lupe Fiasco Produced by: No I.D., Exile
6. “Marvin & Chardonnay” f/ Kanye West & Roscoe Dash Produced by: Pop Wansel, Mike Dean
7. “Dance (A$$)” Produced by: Da Internz
8. “Get It (DT) f/ Pharrell” Produced by: The Neptunes
9. “Memories (Part II)” f/ John Legend Produced by: No I.D.
10. “High” f/ Wiz Khalifa & Chiddy Bang Produced by: Xaphoon Jones
11. “Live This Life” f/ The Dream Produced by: No I.D.
12. “So Much More” Produced by: No I.D.
13. “What Goes Around” (Bonus Track) Produced by: No I.D.
14. “Celebrity” f/ Dwele (Bonus Track) Produced by: Filthy Rockwell, No I.D.
15. “My House” (Bonus Track) Produced by: Boi-1da
16. “100 Keys” f/ Rick Ross & Pusha T (Bonus Track) Produced by: Hilton and Brian Wright (WrighTrax Productions)