Kanye To The: Kanye West

Reply

The Official 2012 BET Awards Thread

Pages:1 2 3 4 5 ... 537

S
Deleted
Quote



Kanye and the rest of the GOOD Music family will be performing live at tonight's 2012 BET awards (Sunday, July 1).

It's rumored that they will be joined by Ma$e for a "Mercy" remix, and are likely to perform some new material, possibly from the upcoming Cruel Summer album.

The awards ceremony will be hosted by Samuel L. Jackson at the Shrine Auditorium in LA.

Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, 2 Chainz and others are also scheduled to perform.

The show will be broadcast live tonight at:

North America
8PM EST
7PM CDT
5PM PDT

Europe
01:00 UK (2nd July)
02:00 CET (2nd July)

Other
10:00 Sydney, Australia (2nd July)



Possible live streams (may be unreliable):
http://cantstophiphop.com/2012-bet-awards-live-stream-video/
http://www.livestream.com/betlive
http://defpenradio.com/2012-bet-awards-live-stream/
http://www.ustream.tv/channel/awards-show-on-bet





Sawyer
#gorogue
Quote

this gonna be streamed anywhere?
roman
Quote


The show will be broadcast live tonight at:

North America
8PM EST
7PM CDT
5PM PDT

Europe
01:00 UK (2nd July)
02:00 CET (2nd July)

Other
10:00 Sydney, Australia (2nd July)
You are the greatest.
michaelkar
We all wear masks, and the time comes when we cannot remove them without removing some of our own skin.
Quote

You got a live stream link?
RWK
moves
Quote

there wouldnt be a stream for iphones would there? :smug:
NE
Quote

apparently G.O.O.D. killed it big time.
dexy baby
Quote

Please fix thread title, it's BET not Bet
Hamington
Sir, have you ever heard of our lord and savior, Carly Rae Jepsen?
Quote

this gonna be streamed anywhere?
S
Deleted
Quote

Please fix thread title, it's BET not Bet
Yeah I don't know why I did that. Typo, sorry.
dexy baby
Quote

What about the pre-show?
Dope.
dopesosexy.tumblr.com
Quote

Also add that GOOD may be performing at the beginning of the show according to Pusha T's interview last night.
Dope.
dopesosexy.tumblr.com
Quote

Can we add all the awards and nominations
dexy baby
Quote

Can we add all the awards and nominations
Music section has a thread for that
PuttyBoyStrut
Quote

Kanye and the rest of the GOOD Music family will be performing live at tonight's 2012 BET awards (Sunday, July 1).

It's rumored that they will be joined by Ma$e for a "Mercy" remix, and are likely to perform some new material, possibly from the upcoming Cruel Summer album.

The awards ceremony will be hosted by Samuel L. Jackson at the Shrine Auditorium in LA. Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, Nicki Minaj, 2 Chainz and others are also scheduled to perform.

The show will be broadcast live tonight at:

North America
8PM EST
7PM CDT
5PM PDT

Europe
01:00 UK (2nd July)
02:00 CET (2nd July)

Other
10:00 Sydney, Australia (2nd July)

Nicki Minaj twice :'D thats alot of Minaj.
Snow
Quote

:work:
Phoxxy
I'd rather not talk about it
Quote

this gonna be streamed anywhere?
http://defpenradio.com/#
SpotLight
It's all in your head.
Quote

BET :hah:

Pages:1 2 3 4 5 ... 537

Quick Reply
Guest
Login with Facebook